Sangre de Cristo School District
Sangre De Cristo Re-22j School District
8751 Lane 7 North
Mosca, CO 81146
Phone: (719)378-2321
Administration
David Crews
Superintendent
dcrews@sangreschools.org
Ext 102
John Stephens
Principal
jstephens@sangreschools.org
Ext 105
Ava Hoffman
Counselor
ahoffman@sangreschools.org
Ext 109
Dave Curtis
Athletic Director
dcurtis@sangreschools.org
Ext 104
Brenda Mixon
Buisness Manager
bmixon@sangreschools.org
Ext 103
Paula Fritz
Bookkeeper
pfritz@sangreschools.org
Ext 106
DeAnna Brown
Secretary
dbrown@sangreschools.org
Ext 101
Christy Mortensen
Computer Tech
cmortensen@sangreschools.org
Ext 179
Gary Fritz
Maintenance Director
gfritz@sangreschools.org
Ext 108
Support Staff
Kaitlyn Larsen
Nurse
kaitlynlarsen@sangreschools.org
Ext 110
Frances Slane
Head Custodian & Bus Driver
fslance@sangreschools.org
Ext 152
Bob McKinley
Transportation Director
bmckinley@sangreschools.org
Ext 167
Jackie Bianca
Bus Driver
jbianca@sangreschools.org
Ext 167
Julia Gilmore
Bus Driver & Custodial Staff
jgilmore@sangreschools.org
Ext 167

 
Barb Grandell
Nutrition Director
bgrandell@sangreschools.org
Ext 157
Teresa Johnson
Nutrition Staff
tjohnson@sangreschools.org
Ext 157
Amanda Archeleta
Nutrition Staff
aarcheleta@sangreschools.org
Ext 157

Nutrition Staff
@sangreschools.org
Ext 157
Elementary
Jenene Holcomb
Pre-School
jeneneholcomb@sangreschools.org
Ext 119
Krista Culver
Kindergarten
kculver@sangreschools.org
Ext 117
Tracy Lytle
1st Grade
tlytle@sangreschools.org
Ext 181
Kelly Parker
2nd Grade
kparker@sangreschools.org
Ext 120
Erica Mortensen
3rd Grade
emortensen@sangreschools.org
Ext 177
Irene Baker
4th Grade
ibaker@sangreschools.org
Ext 147
Amy Crowther
5th Grade
acrowther@sangreschools.org
Ext 123
Jenna Mondragon
Elementary Intervention
jmondragon@sangreschools.org
Ext 122


 
Emily Windhorst
Elementary Intervention
ewindhorst@sangreschools.org
Ext 115
Erica Mortensen
Intervention
emortensen@sangreschools.org
 
Bev Selin
ESL
bselin@sangreschools.org
Ext 113
Ryan Mortensen
Elementary Physical Education
rmortensen@sangreschools.org
Ext 162
Scott Stockley
Learning Resource Para Professional
sstockley@sangreschools.org
Ext 148
Jackie Bianca
Para Professional & Bus Driver
jbianca@sangreschools.org
Middle School / High School
Loretta Beiriger
Learning Resource
lbeiriger@sangreschools.org
Ext 145
Lychelle Brown
MS Math
lbrown@sangreschools.org
Ext 124
Frank Cordova
MS History
fcordova@sangreschools.org
Ext 135
Alfred Duran
Music / Band
aduran@sangreschools.org
Ext 152
Jennifer Flores
Spanish
jflores@sangreschools.org
Ext 139
Shawn Haddican
HS English
shaddican@sangreschools.org
Ext 142
Gabe Jardon
MS/HS Art
gjardon@sangreschools.org
Ext 125
Shane Osterhout
HS History
sosterhout@sangreschools.org
Ext 143
Meadow Reynolds
HS Science
mreynolds@sangreschools.org
Ext 141
Hadlie Rittgers
Business/Yearbook
hrittgers@sangreschools.org
Ext 150
Carol Sessums
Business/FBLA
csessums@sangreschools.org 
Ext 149
Matt Sinclair
Ag-Ed/FFA 
msinclair@sangreschools.org
Ext 140
Trey McDowell
MS Science
tmcdwell@sangreschools.org
Ext 138
Cyndi Snyder
MS English
csnyder@sangreschools.org
Ext 137
Sharon Stanford
HS Math
sstanford@sangreschools.org
Ext 144
Will Shellabarger
MS/HS Physical Education
wshellabarger@sangreschools.org
Ext 199
Bonnie White
Title I
bwhite@sangreschools.org
Ext 127
Kelly Crews
Intervention
kcrews@sangreschools.org
 

Sangre de Cristo School District

8751 Lane 7 North, Mosca, CO 81146
Phone: (719) 378-2321